Valentines day. <3

Happy Valentines day! ESP to all the couples! 🙂 It’s a season of love, and I can’t stop but feel the fairytale mood too. I love seeing the guys giving the girls flowers, chocolates, balloons and all because it’s so sweet! It seems like a fairytale, where the prince and princess are deeply in love with each other. And then they’ll live happily ever after.

However, truth is, falling in love is easy but staying in love is tough.
A psychologist, Doc Robi, said that it takes about 8.2seconds for a man to fall in love. (Wow, imagine how many girls a guy likes.. I was joking.)

Vday is supposedly meant for lovers. But anyways, love doesn’t necessarily have to be expressed toward ur husband, wife, bf, gf.
Love is? God is love. It is God’s name! Therefore He is our ultimate lover! ❤

❤ Quotes.

I value the friend who for me finds time on his calendar, but I cherish the friend who for me does not consult his calendar.

Friendship is like the relation between hands and eyes. It's like when the hand gets hurt, the eye cries, and when the eye cries the hand wipes its tears.

When you smiled you had my undivided attention. When you laughed I had the urge to laugh with you, but when you said you loved me, you had my heart forever.

You really know you love someone when all you want is for them to be happy, even if that means that you are not a part of it.

20120214-015118.jpg
Ultimate lover.

Leave a comment