Feeling really eggcited

Hello lazy sunday! I shall update a little bit of my life with some pictures!

The day we went to adventure cove & also a staycation at resorts world.

The day we went to adventure cove & also a staycation at resorts world.

IMG_3958 IMG_3963 IMG_3964 IMG_3983

Date with Hazimah @ Ikea for meatballs.

Date with Hazimah @ Ikea for meatballs.

Belated birthday gift for zie cutie pie

Belated birthday gift for zie cutie pie

Belated birthday dinner with peejay :)

Belated birthday dinner with peejay 🙂

Me nuaing on mumsie

Me nuaing on mumsie

Halloween night 2015

Halloween night 2015

With pro-teach friends and simin.

With pro-teach friends and simin.

The day my unnie, gave me this running man shirt. Haha a random surprise. :)

The day my unnie, gave me this running man shirt. Haha a random sweet surprise. 🙂

IMG_4146

The day when bx cooked corn soup for me. <3 haha thumbs up from the corn-soupie lover.

The day when bx cooked corn soup for me. Was really touched cause.. for a person who doesn’t even know how to crack an egg to cook a pot of decent corn soup, is really amazing. 🙂 Haha 

Jar of love made by me

Jar of love made by me

IMG_4193 IMG_4194

Waiting for the bday girl to arrive~

Waiting for the bday girl to arrive~

IMG_4220

Happy 21st to phyllis!

Happy 21st to phyllis! Lovely navy blue colour of the cake decorated with macaroons looks “jjang!” 

IMG_4226 IMG_4236

Pretty sums up what i’ve been up to for the last month of so~ hehe i’ve been looking through travelogues, blogs and reading articles about Hong Kong the entire evening! Can’t wait to go in 2 days time! I’m really really excited about going to Hong Kong! 🙂 Dim Sum! Hong Kong disneyland! Ocean park! Holiday! YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY~ Ok, time to pack my luggage & gotta remember to change currency soon! 🙂

Leave a comment