Merry Christmas!

It’s been a long time since I updated this wordpress!
I’ve been doing well thus for in my internship, just a short while more before it ends on the 20th Febuary.
Today is the special day of Christmas eve, 24th december. Merry Christmas guys!!
Unfortunately/fortunately, I had to fall sick so I’m on MC!
Woke up at 11am+, went to Raffles Medical to get some medicine and MC.. Went home to have sushi for lunch, watched abit of the return of superman, and went to get some sleep. Woke up and the fever came back to 38.3. Wah I was starving when i woke up, so I waited for my mum and sis to come back with my favourite pontian noodles!
Celebrated Christmas with the strawberry shortcake and exchanged gifts. Hehe 🙂

Life has been pretty much mundane for now since i’m on my internship.
Time is pretty much restricted, although i do get to meet up some of my friends once in a while on my off days/after i end work.

Back to watching running man. hehe 🙂

Leave a comment