blab

Everyone seems so busy, 

but i think some actually are busy.. some just think that they are busy, etc~ 

It’s holidays, i don’t get why some can still be super busy. Sobs, it’s hard to meet them up. 

Haha the jobless me need to find a job soon, to fill up my time and to also earn moneyyy. 

What shall i do tmr? I think i will be a guai bao bao.. pack my room and start to find a job. 🙂 

I have been dreaming wierd dreams and i rmb them cause i woke up thinking that my dreams were too ridiculous. And amazingly they are related to what happened during the day. 

On fri i went to Bron’s place and were staring at the frozen worms fed to the fishes.. sat i watched incredible tales before sleeping. Then on sat night, i dreamt that my mum asked me to put worms in the steamboat..?! And another dream was about a haunted umbrella.

 For the past week i had been selling bath mats, and yest night, i dreamt that i was selling bath mats in my dream.. the customer was like lying on the bath mats which were placed on the bed, and i was like trying to promote it saying its very soft and all. 

Here’s a post of my day of blabbers. haha and if you actually read it after seeing the title, you would have spent about 1min of your life reading my nonsense, Yay! 

Leave a comment